

Hemingford Grey **HEMINGFORD GREY PRIMARY SCHOOL ORGANISATION STRUCTURE 2020-21** SCHOOL **GOVERNORS** OFFICE **HEAD TEACHER DEPUTY HEAD** SITE STAFF TEACHER **Chair: Helen Peat MANAGER Hayley Coulter Kirsten Marriott** SITE MANAGER **Danielle Jones Jeremy Birkin ADMIN Rochelle Butcher FINANCE Jo Guest** INCLUSION LETTINGS MANAGER Andrea Jakes Michelle Parker (CP) **CHILD PROTECTION Kirsten Marriott** Hayley Coulter (and attendance) **PASTORAL MENTOR KEY STAGE ONE** Tracy McMahon **Danielle Gaynor (Phase** Leader / SLT) Sarah Atkins (Teacher) Nicholas Churchill (Teacher) **FOUNDATION STAGE** Eleni Griffiths (Teacher) **Tracy McMahon (TA)** Sarah Askew (Phase Carol Fry (TA) Leader) Chelsea John (TA) Alison Brown (Teacher) Lisa Tagg (TA) **Charlotte Garcia (Teacher) Kirsty Beardall (TA) Tara Mills (Teacher) Debbie Spenceley (TA)** Paula Seamark (TA) LUNCHTIME All Teaching Assistants + LOWER KEY STAGE TWO Shameem Soloman **UPPER KEY STAGE TWO** Tracy McMahon (Pastoral) Vicki Read (Phase Kathryn Honey (Phase Leader/SLT)

PPA and ADDITIONAL

TEACHERS

Carolyn Lew (HLTA)

Leader/SLT) Sarah Symons (SLT/Teacher) Marie Bonnot (Teacher) **Claire Bamber (TA)** Heather Adland (TA)

Katharine Silvester (Teacher)

Ben Carter (Teacher)

Linda Beaslev (TA)

Louise Smith (TA)

Lavina Glass (TA)

Vicky Jaffe (TA) Libby Wilkin (TA)