

HEMINGFORD GREY PRIMARY SCHOOL ORGANISATION STRUCTURE 2020-21



SITE STAFF

SITE MANAGER **Jeremy Birkin**

LETTINGS Andrea Jakes

OFFICE

MANAGER Hayley Coulter ADMIN Rochelle Butcher

FINANCE Jo Guest

HEAD TEACHER

Kirsten Marriott

DEPUTY HEAD TEACHER

Danielle Jones

GOVERNORS

Chair: Helen Peat

INCLUSION MANAGER

Michelle Parker (CP) CHILD PROTECTION **Kirsten Marriott Hayley Coulter (and** attendance) **PASTORAL MENTOR**

Tracy McMahon



KEY STAGE ONE

Danielle Gaynor (Phase Leader / SLT) Sarah Atkins (Teacher) **Nicholas Churchill (Teacher) Eleni Griffiths (Teacher)** Tracy McMahon (TA) Carol Fry (TA) Chelsea John (TA) Lisa Tagg (TA) Kirsty Beardall (TA) **Debbie Spenceley (TA)**





FOUNDATION STAGE

Sarah Askew (Phase Leader) Alison Brown (Teacher) **Charlotte Garcia (Teacher)** Tara Mills (Teacher)



LUNCHTIME

All Teaching Assistants + **Shameem Soloman Tracy McMahon (Pastoral)**



PPA and ADDITIONAL TEACHERS

Carolyn Lew (HLTA)



LOWER KEY STAGE TWO

Vicki Read (Phase Leader/SLT) **Katharine Silvester (Teacher) Ben Carter (Teacher) Linda Beasley (TA)** Louise Smith (TA) Lavina Glass (TA) Vicky Jaffe (TA) Libby Wilkin (TA)

UPPER KEY STAGE TWO

Kathryn Honey (Phase Leader/SLT) **Sarah Symons** (SLT/Teacher) **Marie Bonnot (Teacher)** Claire Bamber (TA) **Heather Adland (TA)**